Committee

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries:


Vice President
Amy Webster
amy.webster@magdalenemayball.com

President
Annie Plews
annie.plews@magdalenemayball.com

Junior Treasurer
Lukas Becker
lukas.becker@magdalenemayball.com

Aesthetics
Kaye Song
kaye.song@magdalenemayball.com

Drinks
Fergus Riche
fergus.riche@magdalenemayball.com

Food
Imaan Kara
imaan.kara@magdalenemayball.com

Operations
Max Nussbaumer
max.nussbaumer@magdalenemayball.com

Legal
Azfer Khan
azfer.khan@magdalenemayball.com

Entertainment
Emily Hassell
emily.hassell@magdalenemayball.com

Music
Jeremy Bennett
jeremy.bennett@magdalenemayball.com

Security and Personnel
Teja Chalikonda
teja.chalikonda@magdalenemayball.com

Sponsorship
Sanjana Ayagari
sanjana.ayagari@magdalenemayball.com

Ticketing & IT
Robert Calvert
ticketing@magdalenemayball.com